Cary Stayner: the True Story of the Yosemite Park Killer by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1516893085
ISBN10 1516893085
PUBLISHER Createspace Independent P...
TYPE 102 Page Book
RATING 3.5 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-12-03

Looking for a copy of this book?

Cary Stayner: the True Story of the Yosemite Park Killer

Cary Stayner: the True Story of the Yosemite...

Cary Stayner: the True Story of the Yosemite Park Killer was written by and Jack Rosewood. The 102 page book was published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform in 2015 with an ISBN 10 of 1516893085. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Cary Stayner: the True Story of the Yosemite Park Killer mentions 1 serial killers including Cary Stayner. The author Jack Rosewood has 24 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

While some would say that American serial killer Cary Stayner was influenced by family tragedy - his already-troubled family was shattered when his brother was abducted for seven years and held as a sex slave before his heroic return inspired the miniseries "I Know My First Name Is Steven" - in reality, Cary Stayner's true crime story is much more ominous. The handsome, outdoorsy guy with a love for marijuana, nude beaches and the Sierra Nevada mountain range where he once spotted Bigfoot had been harboring fantasies of brutally killing women years before his brother's abduction turned the Stayner family upside down. And in the annals of historical serial killers, Stayner's story stands out, because for months he made one of the most beauti...

1 TotalAuthors

24 Books Books By Jack Rosewood
The Big Book of Serial Killers by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1548119644 Jeffrey Dahmer by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1545130434 The Serial Killer Books by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1546511814 Jerry Brudos by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1537163337 Robert Berdella: the True Story of the Kansas City Butcher by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1517256356 Edmund Kemper: the True Story of the Co-Ed Killer by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1514746964 View 24 books written by
Author Jack Rosewood

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

16 Books Books about Cary Stayner
Serial Killer Stranglers by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630600 Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 Fatal Vision by: Joe McGinniss ISBN10: 1101608633 I Know My First Name Is Steven by: Mike Echols ISBN10: 0786011041 The Only Living Witness by: Stephen G. Michaud ISBN10: 1928704115 The Country Boy Killer by: JT Hunter ISBN10: 151507658x View 16 books that mention
Serial Killer Cary Stayner