Scream at the Sky by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 1466835826
ISBN10 1466835826
PUBLISHER St. Martin's Press
PUBLISHED 2004 , 2003
TYPE 256 Page Book
RATING 3.9 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2018-08-08

Looking for a copy of this book?

Scream at the Sky

Scream at the Sky (St. Martin's True Crime Library)

Scream at the Sky was written by and Carlton Stowers. The 256 page book was published by St. Martin's Press in 2004 (originally in 2003) with an ISBN 10 of 1466835826. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Scream at the Sky mentions 1 serial killers including Faryion Wardrip. The author Carlton Stowers has 3 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Carlton Stowers, the two-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling master of true crime, is back. Scream at the Sky is his masterful chronicle of one man's murderous career, and another man's sworn promise to deliver justice and closure to the people of Texas. Wichita Falls, Texas, was home to a hundred thousand people in the last months of 1984. That winter was harsh, as the normally arid Texas plains gave way to ominous dark clouds that delivered freezing sleet and rain. But a much darker force was looming, and soon the quiet town was besieged by a faceless evil--and its young women were dying because of it. In the next seventeen months five women were found brutally beaten and murdered, their young lives cut short and their...

1 TotalAuthors

3 Books Books By Carlton Stowers
To The Last Breath by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 0312968191 Scream at the Sky by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 1466835826 Scream at the Sky by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 0312998198 View 3 books written by
Author Carlton Stowers

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

16 Books Books about Faryion Wardrip
Serial Killer Stranglers by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630600 Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 On the Run by: Alice Goffman ISBN10: 1250065674 The Midnight Assassin by: Skip Hollandsworth ISBN10: 0805097678 Dark Dreams by: Roy Hazelwood ISBN10: 0312980116 Dark Dreams by: Roy Hazelwood ISBN10: 1429989599 View 16 books that mention
Serial Killer Faryion Wardrip