From Cradle to Grave by: Joyce Egginton ISBN10: 0863696465
ISBN10 0863696465
PUBLISHER Virgin Books Limited
TYPE 379 Page Book
RATING 3.9 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-11-29

Looking for a copy of this book?

From Cradle to Grave

From Cradle to Grave: The Short Lives and Strange Deaths of Marybeth Tinning's Nine Children

From Cradle to Grave was written by and Joyce Egginton. The 379 page book was published by Virgin Books Limited in 1989 with an ISBN 10 of 0863696465. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on From Cradle to Grave mentions 1 serial killers including Marybeth Tinning. The author Joyce Egginton has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Year after year, one after another, the babies of Marybeth Tinning died - nine children in 14 years. Incredibly, neither police nor coroners, doctors, social workers or neighbours suspected anything. The vague verdicts of Sudden Infant Death Syndrome fooled even Marybeth's husband. On 4th February 1986, however, six weeks after the last baby's death, even he had to face the unthinkable - as his wife was charged with their murder. This book tells the story of Marybeth Tinning's children, her arrest and subsequent trial.

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Joyce Egginton
From Cradle to Grave by: Joyce Egginton ISBN10: 0863696465 View 1 books written by
Author Joyce Egginton

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

16 Books Books about Marybeth Tinning
Serial Killers by: Peter Vronsky ISBN10: 0425196402 From Cradle to Grave by: Joyce Egginton ISBN10: 0863696465 Female Serial Killers by: Peter Vronsky ISBN10: 0425213900 The Death of Innocents by: Richard Firstman ISBN10: 0307806987 When She Was Bad by: Patricia Pearson ISBN10: 030736383x Mom: The Killer by: Mark Gado ISBN10: 0795319223 View 16 books that mention
Serial Killer Marybeth Tinning