Scream at the Sky by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 0312998198
ISBN10 0312998198
PUBLISHED 2004 , 2003
TYPE 320 Page Book
RATING 3.9 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-12-03

Looking for a copy of this book?

Scream at the Sky

Scream at the Sky (St. Martin's True Crime Library)

Scream at the Sky was written by and Carlton Stowers. The 320 page book was published by Macmillan in 2004 (originally in 2003) with an ISBN 10 of 0312998198. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Scream at the Sky mentions 1 serial killers including Faryion Wardrip. The author Carlton Stowers has 3 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Traces the events surrounding a series of murders in Wichita Falls, Texas, which began in the mid-1980s and which were solved fourteen years later by an investigator that discovered an overlooked clue and used the legal system to outmaneuver the killer. Reprint.

1 TotalAuthors

3 Books Books By Carlton Stowers
To The Last Breath by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 0312968191 Scream at the Sky by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 1466835826 Scream at the Sky by: Carlton Stowers ISBN10: 0312998198 View 3 books written by
Author Carlton Stowers

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

16 Books Books about Faryion Wardrip
Serial Killer Stranglers by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630600 Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 On the Run by: Alice Goffman ISBN10: 1250065674 The Midnight Assassin by: Skip Hollandsworth ISBN10: 0805097678 Dark Dreams by: Roy Hazelwood ISBN10: 0312980116 Dark Dreams by: Roy Hazelwood ISBN10: 1429989599 View 16 books that mention
Serial Killer Faryion Wardrip