Jack Rollin (Author)

Jack Rollin has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Motta Navas.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Jack Rollin has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Headline, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Jack Rollin.

Playfair Football Annual 2012-2013 by: Glenda Rollin ISBN10: 0755363574
Glenda Rollin
Playfair Football Annual 2012-2013

1 books Authored by
Jack Rollin

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0755363574 Playfair Football Annual 2012-2013 1