Michael Arntfield (Author)

Michael Arntfield has authored/co-authored at least 5 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include and Roger Kibbe. Russell Maurice Johnson, Joseph Naso, Elizabeth Wettlaufer, Marc Sappington, Celine Lesage,

Michael Arntfield has 5 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Little A, FriesenPress, Springer, Prometheus Books, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Michael Arntfield.

Gothic Forensics by: Michael Arntfield ISBN10: 1137565802
Michael Arntfield
Gothic Forensics
Murder City by: Michael Arntfield ISBN10: 1460261836
Michael Arntfield
Murder City
Murder in Plain English by: Michael Arntfield ISBN10: 1633882535
Michael Arntfield
Murder in Plain English
Murder City by: Michael Arntfield ISBN10: 1460261828
Michael Arntfield
Murder City
Monster City by: Michael Arntfield ISBN10: 1503954358
Michael Arntfield
Monster City

5 books Authored by
Michael Arntfield

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1503954358 Monster City 2
1460261836 Murder City 2
1137565802 Gothic Forensics 1
1460261828 Murder City 1
1633882535 Murder in Plain English 2