Colin Evans (Author)

Colin Evans has authored/co-authored at least 5 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Roger Kibbe, and Timothy Wilson Spencer. Wayne Boden, George Joseph Smith, Marcel Petiot,

Colin Evans has 5 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Penguin, Wiley, Infobase Publishing, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Colin Evans.

Evidence by: Colin Evans ISBN10: 1438132131
Colin Evans
Murder Two by: Colin Evans ISBN10: 0471215325
Colin Evans
Murder Two
Killer Doctors by: Colin Evans ISBN10: 0425216012
Colin Evans
Killer Doctors
The Father of Forensics by: Colin Evans ISBN10: 1440684723
Colin Evans
The Father of Forensics
The Casebook of Forensic Detection by: Colin Evans ISBN10: 1440620539
Colin Evans
The Casebook of Forensic Detection

5 books Authored by
Colin Evans

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1440620539 The Casebook of Forensic Detection 1
0471215325 Murder Two 1
1438132131 Evidence 1
1440684723 The Father of Forensics 1
0425216012 Killer Doctors 1