Prudence Foster (Author)

Prudence Foster has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Vaughn Greenwood.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Prudence Foster has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include iUniverse, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Prudence Foster.

Blood Legacy by: Prudence Foster ISBN10: 0595237207
Prudence Foster
Blood Legacy

1 books Authored by
Prudence Foster

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0595237207 Blood Legacy 1