Ian W. Shaw (Author)

Ian W. Shaw has authored/co-authored at least 3 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Eddie Leonski.

This Author has 3 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Ian W. Shaw has 3 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Hachette Australia, Macmillan Publishers Aus., The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Ian W. Shaw.

Murder at Dusk by: Ian W. Shaw ISBN10: 073364046x
Ian W. Shaw
Murder at Dusk
The Rag Tag Fleet by: Ian W. Shaw ISBN10: 0733637302
Ian W. Shaw
The Rag Tag Fleet
On Radji Beach by: Ian W. Shaw ISBN10: 1742622313
Ian W. Shaw
On Radji Beach

3 books Authored by
Ian W. Shaw

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
073364046x Murder at Dusk 1
0733637302 The Rag Tag Fleet 1
1742622313 On Radji Beach 1