Michael Farquhar (Author)

Michael Farquhar has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Paul Ogorzow.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Michael Farquhar has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Penguin, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Michael Farquhar.

A Treasury of Deception by: Michael Farquhar ISBN10: 0143035444
Michael Farquhar
A Treasury of Deception

1 books Authored by
Michael Farquhar

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0143035444 A Treasury of Deception 1