Fergus Mason (Author)

Fergus Mason has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Colin Ireland.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Fergus Mason has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Createspace Independent Pub, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Fergus Mason.

The Gay Slayer by: Fergus Mason ISBN10: 1500473588
Fergus Mason
The Gay Slayer

1 books Authored by
Fergus Mason

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1500473588 The Gay Slayer 1