C. L. Swinney (Author)

C. L. Swinney has authored/co-authored at least 5 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Cleophus Prince, and William Patrick Fyfe. Peter Manuel, Joseph Naso,

C. L. Swinney has 5 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, , CreateSpace, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by C. L. Swinney.

The Beast of Birkenshaw by: C. L. Swinney ISBN10: 1530109388
C. L. Swinney
The Beast of Birkenshaw
The Clairemont Killer by: C. L. Swinney ISBN10: 1533032599
C. L. Swinney
The Clairemont Killer
James Fairweather by: C. L. Swinney ISBN10: 1533683999
C. L. Swinney
James Fairweather
The Killer Handyman by: C. L. Swinney ISBN10: 1517162416
C. L. Swinney
The Killer Handyman
List Of 10 by: C. L. Swinney ISBN10: 1987902327
C. L. Swinney
List Of 10

5 books Authored by
C. L. Swinney

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1530109388 The Beast of Birkenshaw 1
1987902327 List Of 10 1
1533032599 The Clairemont Killer 1
1533683999 James Fairweather 1
1517162416 The Killer Handyman 1