Edward McClelland (Author)

Edward McClelland has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Elias Abuelazam.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Edward McClelland has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Bloomsbury Publishing USA, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Edward McClelland.

Nothin' But Blue Skies by: Edward McClelland ISBN10: 1608195295
Edward McClelland
Nothin' But Blue Skies

1 books Authored by
Edward McClelland

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1608195295 Nothin' But Blue Skies 1